to save is a problem

If you need support with TeamCal Pro (installation, configuration, usage) post your request here.
Post Reply
User avatar
Craxx
Junior Boarder
Junior Boarder
Posts: 20
Joined: 2012-02-07, 21:14
Are you a spam bot?: No

to save is a problem

Post by Craxx » 2015-02-06, 19:15

Hy George,

i am on version 16.

I tested an new installation with sample data.

1. Edit user Coyote Carl
2. change in absences -> Training (T) -> Allowance -> from 10 to 12 and apply
3. Check again and nothing was saving !!!

I hope you understand what i mean and can help.

best regards
Craxx;-)
User avatar
Craxx
Junior Boarder
Junior Boarder
Posts: 20
Joined: 2012-02-07, 21:14
Are you a spam bot?: No

Re: to save is a problem

Post by Craxx » 2015-02-07, 20:32

After several hours and setting up a webserver on my Synology NAS i get it to work.
And i find it was my fault. First i have "Aktualisieren" after that "Anwenden" then it works.

best regards
Craxx ;-)
User avatar
George
Platinum Boarder
Platinum Boarder
Posts: 382
Joined: 2004-11-29, 21:20
Are you a spam bot?: No
Contact:

Re: to save is a problem

Post by George » 2015-03-04, 17:31

Sorry for the delay in my reply. Glad you got it to work.
Post Reply