Page 1 of 1

Regions

Posted: 2011-02-02, 11:19
by Catzenjaeger
is it possible to add a user + a group to a specific Region
So i can make a TeamCalPro for more as one company or parts of company

example:
i have a team in germany and one on uk
but at the moment the calendar is not differnet by show when i change the region by button. I can make different calendars but this dont change when i click on regions

i hope some one understanding me :)

Re:Regions

Posted: 2011-02-02, 12:53
by George
You can only define a default region per user but it is not used for the team calendar display, only for the user calendar. for the team calender you have to manually select a region or set one default as admin.

Re:Regions

Posted: 2011-02-02, 12:58
by Catzenjaeger
where i set the specific region for a user? i havent found it. I can only change the regions by dropdown in the headermenue